​​​2020 ​​​​​​​Color Country Corvettes Event Calendar​​​


ALL ARE WELCOME to the BOARD MEETS.  WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS
To attend please RSVP  C7onlnvet@gmail.com


4th of July Parade & Breakfast
  Departure Time & Location  
We will send out an email around July 2nd with your entry number and staging instructions.  We will be staging on Tabernacle and 200 W by the court house and school district buildings

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CLICK ON THE BLUE BOX.

Mon Jul 13, 2020 1pm - 2:30pm
Color Country Corvettes Board meeting
Where: At the home of Peter Spevak 
To attend please RSVP 

Tue Jul 14, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm
CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner
Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,
965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780

Thu Jul 16, 2020 9am - 10am
Vettes & Caffeine
TBD

Mon Aug 10, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm
Color Country Corvettes Board meeting
Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION
To attend please RSVP​ 

Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm
CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner
Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,
965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780

 Thu Aug 20, 2020 9am - 10am
Vettes & Caffeine
TBD


Mon Sep 14, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm
Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

To attend please RSVP


Tue Sep 15th, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm
CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner
Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,
965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


 Sep 17, 2020 9am - 10am
Vettes & Caffeine
TBD

Mon Oct 12, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm
Color Country Corvettes Board meeting
Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION 
To attend please RSVP

Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm
CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner
Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,
965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780

Oct 15, 2020 9am - 10am
Vettes & Caffeine
TBD

 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm
Color Country Corvettes Board meeting
Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION 
To attend please RSVP​ 

Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm
CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner
Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,
965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780

Thu Nov 19, 2020 9am - 10am
Vettes & Caffeine
TBD

Mon Dec 8, 2020  5 pm - 8 pm
Color Country Corvette Club Holiday Party

All events are tentative due to the current health conditions. 

SOCIAL DISTANCING IS SUGGESTED

​To follow Social Distancing guidelines
All Club monthly meetings at the Black Bear Dinner will be held in one half of the restaurant to allow for Social Distancing.  We will not be using the "normal" meeting room.