For a Roster, Meeting Minutes or Treasurer report please send an email request to C7onlnvet@@gmail.com

      THE VETTE            

 ​GAZETTE




​​Color Country Corvettes Event Calendar


Mon Jun 3, 2019 

​​ Color Country Corvettes Board meeting  

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF PETER SPEVAK

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Jun 11, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Meeting 

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday Jun 20 -Sat Jun 22 2019 
Heber Creeper Run 

Heber City, UT 
8 Am departure from exit 13 at the Maverick 
Depart 6/20  9 AM Sharp


Cancelled Thursday, june 20    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


 Mon Jul 1, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

 MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF JIM AGAR

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


4th of July Parade in St George

Meet up location TBD / Time  6:45 AM


 Tues Jul 9, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

 Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Tues July 23, 2019

Sand Hollow Lunch Run

Depart from Terrible's exit 2 

Time  TBD


Mon Aug 5, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF RICK MILLER

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Sat Aug 10, 2019

Club Anniversary Party

Location Reflections Community Center in Sun River

Spevak Community Club House

D.U.D. BBQ will cater

Time TBD



Tue Aug 13, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner 

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday Aug 22    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


Aug 23 2019

South West Corvette Caravan Arrives

Aug 24, 2019

Caravan will depart from the parking lot

of the Main St Theater starting at 7 AM


Mon Sep 2, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DAVID VAN OTTEN

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Sep 10, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 Description: SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Sat Sep 14, 2019 

Milt's Stage Stop Run

 3560 UT-14, Cedar City, UT

 Time and Departure Location TBD


Thursday, Sept 20    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


Sat Sep 28, 2019 

Progressive Dinner

Time & Location TBD


Mon Oct 7, 2019  

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DOUG ROSA

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Oct 8, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday, Oct 17    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine
Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


Sat Oct 19th 

Wreaths Across America With the Harley-Davidson Club 7 CCC

Event at the Harley-Davidson Dealership

Time TBD


Oct 25th & Oct 26th

Page, AZ & Surrounds Run

Meeting & Departure time TBD


Mon Nov 4, 2019  

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

 MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DAVID PETER SPEVAK

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Nov 12, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Meeting

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Nov  

Club Chili Cookoff 

Time & Location  TBD


Thur Nov 22    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff STG


Mon Dec 2, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF JIM AGAR

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Dec 3, 2019

CLUB HOLIDAY PARTY

Ledges Golf Course 

1585 Ledges Pkwy, St. George, UT 84770



Thursday, Dec 19    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

​Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG