For a Roster, Meeting Minutes or Treasurer report please send an email request to colorcountrycorvettes@gmail.com



      THE VETTE            

 ​GAZETTE


ColorCountryCorvetteClub

Color Country Corvettes Event Calendar


Sat May 4, 2019 

Brandin' Iron Restaurant Lunch Run

 Brandin' Iron Steakhouse, 939 E Main St, Pine Valley, UT

We will meet at Terrible's at exit 2
Time: Arrive there by 10:40 am leaving promptly at 11am
*Reservation will be at 12 noon


Thursday, April 18    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

 Zion Blues Cafe & Roasting Co.
875 W Red Cliffs Dr #6, Washington, UT 84780, USA

Following our Caffeine fix we will tour the St George Brewing Co.


Thursday May 2, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF JIM AGAR

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Sat May 4, 2019 
Brandin' Iron Restaurant Lunch Run
 
 
Brandin' Iron Steakhouse, 939 E Main St, Pine Valley, UT
We will meet at Terrible's at exit 2
Time: Arrive there by 10:40 am leaving promptly at 11am
*Reservation will be at 12 noon


 Mon May 6 - 8, 2019

Rails to the Rim

Mon May 6, 2019 - Wed May 8, 2019

See Flyer for more information


 May 11, 2019 11am - 2pm Stephen Wade Sponsor

Appreciation BBQ & Car Show

Volunteers Please be 1 hour earlier....10 AM


Tue May 14, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

 Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday, May 16 -  9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

 Zion Blues Cafe & Roasting Co.
875 W Red Cliffs Dr #6, Washington, UT 84780, USA


Wed May 22, 2019

Ethel M Chocolate Factory

Ethel M Chocolates Factory, Flagship Store & World Famous Cactus Garden
2 Cactus Garden Dr, Henderson, NV 89014  +1 702-435-2608 

 Bali Hai Golf Club for Lunch 

Depart from Exit 2 Terribles at 9:30am (Utah Time)


Mon Jun 3, 2019 

​​ Color Country Corvettes Board meeting  

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DOUG ROSA

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Jun 11, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Meeting 

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday, April 18    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG
 

 Thursday Jun 20 -Sat Jun 22 2019 

Heber Creeper Run 

Heber City, UT 

8 Am departure from exit 13 at the Maverick

Depart 6/20  9 AM Sharp


 Mon Jul 1, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

 MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF PETER SPEVAK

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


 Tue Jul 9, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

 Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Mon Aug 5, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF JIM AGAR

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Aug 13, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner 

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday Aug 22    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


Mon Sep 2, 2019 

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF PETER SPEVAK

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Sep 10, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 Description: SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Sat Sep 14, 2019 

Milt's Stage Stop Run

 3560 UT-14, Cedar City, UT

 Time and Departure Location TBD


​Thursday, Sept 20    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine
Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


 Fri Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28, 2019

Page AZ & Surrounds Run

 Overnight Run

Meeting location and time TBD


Sat Sep 28, 2019 

Progressive Dinner

Time & Location TBD


Mon Oct 7, 2019  

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF RICK MILLER

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Oct 8, 2019

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday, Oct 18    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine
Kneaders 199 Bluff St   STG


Sat Oct 26, 2019

Chili Cook Off

Time & Locations TBD


Mon Nov 4, 2019  

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

 MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DAVID VAN OTTEN

 ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Nov 12, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Meeting

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

 SOCIAL/DINNER 5:30 PM MEETING AT 7 PM


Thursday, Nov 22    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Zion Blues Cafe & Roasting Co.
875 W Red Cliffs Dr #6, Washington, UT 84780, USA

Mon Dec 2, 2019

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

MEETING TO BE HELD AT 1 PM AT THE HOME OF DOUG ROSA

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Dec 3, 2019

CLUB HOLIDAY PARTY

Ledges Golf Course 

1585 Ledges Pkwy, St. George, UT 84770


Tue Dec 10, 2019  

CCCC Meeting Black Bear Diner

Washington Black Bear Diner, 965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT

TBD


Thursday, Dec 19    9:00 – 10:00 am
Vett's & Caffeine

Zion Blues Cafe & Roasting Co.
875 W Red Cliffs Dr #6, Washington, UT 84780, USA