​​2020​​​​​​​Color Country Corvettes Event Calendar​​​

Mon Jan 13, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting Where:

Meeting will be held at the Doug Rosa Home

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780, USA 


Thu Jan 16, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine 

Breakfast

Peggy Sue's 50's Style Diner

380 N Sandhill Blvd, Mesquite, NV 

Departure from Terribles / exit 2 at 9 AM


Jan 17th - 19 2020

Mesquite Motor Mania Car Show



Jan 26, 2020

Laps for Charity Time

Departure Time  TBD


Mon Feb 10, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting Where:

CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Thursday Feb 13, 2020

Rattlin' D


Thu Feb 20, 2020 9am - 10am

Departing 4:30 PM Exit 2 Terrible's

See LVMS Short Track Racing 


Mon Mar 9, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT THE BOARD FOR LOCATION 

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Mar 10, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780, USA


Thu Mar 19, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine  

TBD


College Tour

March 31, 2020
​ 





April 7th & 8th 

Laughlin NV - Oatman, AZ

​Departure Time  TBD





Mon Apr 13, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Apr 14, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780, USA 


Thu Apr 16, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


Mon May 11, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


May 15-16-17

Monument Valley & Surrounds Vistas

​Departure 10AM Exit 13 Maverick May 15th





Tue May 12, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Northern Nevada Railroad Museum

Lehman Caves - Ely NV

Great Basin Nat. Park  May 2020

Date / Departure   TBD


Thu May 21, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine



Mon Jun 8, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Jun 9, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


 Thu Jun 18, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


4th of July Parade & Breakfast

  Departure Time & Location  

TBD


Mon Jul 13, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Jul 14, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Thu Jul 16, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


Mon Aug 10, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Aug 11, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


 Thu Aug 20, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine


Tue Sep 8, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Mon Sep 14, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Thu Sep 17, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


Mon Oct 12, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION 

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Oct 15, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12pm - 1:30pm

Color Country Corvettes Board meeting

Where: CONTACT JIM AGAR FOR LOCATION 

ALL ARE WELCOME WE SOLICIT YOUR COMMENTS AND SUGGESTIONS


Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:30pm - 8pm

CCCC Meeting at the Black Bear Dinner

Where: Washington Black Bear Diner,

965 N Hoodoo Way, Washington, UT 84780


Thu Nov 19, 2020 9am - 10am

Vettes & Caffeine

TBD


Mon Dec 8, 2020  5 pm - 8 pm

Color Country Corvette Club Holiday Party

Ledges Golf Course Club House






 ​​


























      THE VETTE            

 ​GAZETTE